Reviews:

If you have been a customer of CJM Lock Services and would like to write a review of my business, I would be very grateful.

Please email your reviews to:    chris@cjmlockservices.co.uk

"Had the unfortunate experience of urgently needing a locksmith in the wee small hours !

Had the very fortunate experience of contacting Chris at CJM Lock Services - who arrived quickly, with all the necessary equipment and knowledge (and with a smile) and who resolved the problem without fuss or any great expense.

- A first class service by a truly efficient tradesman."

  Steve S. (St.Austell).    4th August 2014


"Brilliant service and quick to help would definitely recommend Chris to anyone :) good prices too. thank you for he help."

  Sarah L. (St Austell).    14th January 2015


"CJM completed our lock change quickly and efficiently today. The service was excellent and very friendly and the price was amazing too. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!"

  Jackie A.  (Mevagissey)   19th February 2015


"Fantastic service was quoted a stupid amount by another company to change a lock, was recommended to call cjm an what an amazing service fast friendly an extremely well priced too thank you very much."

  Neil W. (St Austell)   28th April 2015

         

"I rang Chris after three others failed to come up to the mark and ,actually, despite having three different telephone numbers were the same company. Chris came along promptly, had to spend an hour changing the fixings and completed the job perfectly. The total charge was just £60 for travel time fixing etc ---half what I was quoted by others."

  Stephen C.  (St Mawes)    1st June 2015


"Rang Chris to replace a lock in the morning. By the afternoon we had a new lock and keys! Really good reliable service and what's more a lot (and I mean A LOT) cheaper than other companies."

  Suzi C.   (Truro)    1st June 2015


"Fantastic service when the children managed to lock the car key in the car! Second person I tried after the first person gave up. Fantastic service and quick response. Thanks again.

  Simon M.   (London)    16th August 2015

  

"Great job with my Mother's ‎ door handles.  

Many Thanks."

  Andrew F.   (St Austell)     31st October 2015


"Lock jammed to my mother in law's house. No way in but through the window. Called Chris who came out the same day and had it sorted very quickly, very professional highly recommended."

  Nigel H.  (St Austell)      21st May 2016



Many thanks to you for taking the time to leave a review